Basic Science Investigators

Michael Burke

Michael A. Burke, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
michael.burke@emory.edu
404-712-2690

Michael Davis

Michael E. Davis, PhD
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Medicine
medavis@emory.edu

Lab Website

griendling

Kathy Griendling, PhD
Professor of Medicine
kgriend@emory.edu

Lab Website

Hilenski

Lu L. HilenskiPhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
lhilens@emory.edu

Lab Website

husain

Ahsan HusainPhD
Professor of Medicine
ahusai2@emory.edu

Hanjoong Jo

Hanjoong Jo, PhD
Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Medicine
hanjoong.jo@bme.gatech.edu

Lab Website

Lassegue

Bernard Lassegue, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
medbpl@emory.edu

Levit

Rebecca Levit, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
rlevit@emory.edu

Lab website

Lyle

Alicia N. Lyle, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
alicia.lyle@emory.edu

Naqvi

Nawazish Naqvi, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
nnaqvi@emory.edu

rezven

Amir Rezvan, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
arezva2@emory.edu

Lab website

san martin

Alejandra San Martin, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
asanmartin@emory.edu

Lab website

searles

Charles D. Searles, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
csearle@emory.edu

Lab website

Taylor

W. Robert Taylor, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine and Biomedical Engineering
Director of Division of Cardiology
wtaylor@emory.edu

Lab Website

Youp

Young-Sup Yoon, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine
yyoon5@emory.edu

Lab Website